committed http://www.ethicsgirls.com/stuff/twirssi-space-bug.patch
authorMark Walling <mark@markwalling.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
committerDan Boger <dan@peeron.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:30:20 +0000 (01:30 +0800)
twirssi.pl

index 2a1965e..334a633 100644 (file)
@@ -1216,7 +1216,7 @@ sub do_updates {
             }
 
             $id_map{__searches}{$username}{$topic} = $search->{max_id};
             }
 
             $id_map{__searches}{$username}{$topic} = $search->{max_id};
-            $topic =~ s/ /\\ /g;
+            $topic =~ s/ /%20/g;
             printf $fh "id:%s account:%s type:searchid topic:%s\n",
               $search->{max_id}, $username, $topic;
 
             printf $fh "id:%s account:%s type:searchid topic:%s\n",
               $search->{max_id}, $username, $topic;
 
@@ -1335,7 +1335,7 @@ sub monitor_child {
             foreach my $key (qw/id account nick type topic/) {
                 if (s/^$key:((?:\S|\\ )+)\s*//) {
                     $meta{$key} = $1;
             foreach my $key (qw/id account nick type topic/) {
                 if (s/^$key:((?:\S|\\ )+)\s*//) {
                     $meta{$key} = $1;
-                    $meta{$key} =~ s/\\ / /g;
+                    $meta{$key} =~ s/%20/ /g;
                 }
             }
 
                 }
             }