added !foo to the "hash tag" hilight regexp, since it seemed to flow with how identic...
authorMark Walling <mark@markwalling.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 18:09:45 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerDan Boger <zigdon@irc.peeron.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 23:48:08 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
twirssi.pl

index 42718dd..af1d3d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1382,7 +1382,7 @@ sub hilight {
     if ( Irssi::settings_get_str("twirssi_topic_color") ) {
         my $c = Irssi::settings_get_str("twirssi_topic_color");
         $c = $irssi_to_mirc_colors{$c};
-        $text =~ s/(^|\W)\#([-\w]+)/$1\cC$c\#$2\cO/g if $c;
+        $text =~ s/(^|\W)(\#|\!)([-\w]+)/$1\cC$c$2$3\cO/g if $c;
     }
     $text =~ s/[\n\r]/ /g;