add twirssi_hilights boolean, disable to squash twirssi adding hilights for @yournick
authorBrian S. Stephan <bss@emptymatter.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 06:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerDan Boger <dan@peeron.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 03:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Dan Boger <dan@peeron.com>
twirssi.pl

index 7ba9fe9..aa360ce 100644 (file)
@@ -874,7 +874,7 @@ sub monitor_child {
 
             my $hilight_color =
               $irssi_to_mirc_colors{ Irssi::settings_get_str("hilight_color") };
-            if ( $_ =~ /\@$meta{account}\W/i ) {
+            if ( ($_ =~ /\@$meta{account}\W/i) && Irssi::settings_get_bool("twirssi_hilights") ) {
                 $meta{nick} = "\cC$hilight_color$meta{nick}\cO";
                 $hilight = MSGLEVEL_HILIGHT;
             }
@@ -1130,6 +1130,7 @@ Irssi::settings_add_bool( "twirssi", "twirssi_first_run",         1 );
 Irssi::settings_add_bool( "twirssi", "twirssi_track_replies",     1 );
 Irssi::settings_add_bool( "twirssi", "twirssi_replies_autonick",  1 );
 Irssi::settings_add_bool( "twirssi", "twirssi_use_reply_aliases", 0 );
+Irssi::settings_add_bool( "twirssi", "twirssi_hilights",          1 );
 Irssi::settings_add_bool( "twirssi", "tweet_window_input",        0 );
 
 $last_poll = time - &get_poll_time;