bashbot.git
2 years agoImprove reminders indexing master
Brett Parker [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:25:21 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Improve reminders indexing

  - Add md5sum as a key
  - Add a delete function
  - Update help

2 years agoMake add slightly better
Brett Parker [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 06:46:52 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Make add slightly better

2 years agoChange a load of send_lines to use easier wrappers
Brett Parker [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Change a load of send_lines to use easier wrappers

2 years agoMake defaults probably work
Brett Parker [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Make defaults probably work

2 years agoInitial commit
Brett Parker [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Initial commit