sommitrealweird.git
3 months agoFix 404 rendering master
Brett Parker [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Fix 404 rendering

3 months agoFix 404 renderer
Brett Parker [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:54:24 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fix 404 renderer

4 months agoChanges to make it work with django 1.11 and python3
Brett Parker [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:45:13 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Changes to make it work with django 1.11 and python3

2 years agoFix typo
Brett Parker [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Fix typo

2 years agoMake sure that the css view works
Brett Parker [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:56:41 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Make sure that the css view works

2 years agoUpdate copyright years
Brett Parker [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Update copyright years

2 years agoFix up for django 1.10
Brett Parker [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Fix up for django 1.10

3 years agoFix copyright years
Brett Parker [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Fix copyright years

4 years agoFix the WSGI
Brett Parker [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Fix the WSGI

4 years agoClean up photos so that it does 404s django-1.7
Brett Parker [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Clean up photos so that it does 404s

4 years agoMake photo albums work
Brett Parker [Fri, 22 May 2015 16:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Make photo albums work

4 years agoRemove debug statements
Brett Parker [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Remove debug statements

4 years agoInitial port to django-1.7
Brett Parker [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Initial port to django-1.7

6 years agoStop using an array as a cache key
Brett Parker [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Stop using an array as a cache key

6 years agoUpdate copyright years
Brett Parker [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Update copyright years

6 years agoStop double escaping the title in the feed
Brett Parker [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Stop double escaping the title in the feed

6 years agoUpgrade settings for django 1.4
Brett Parker [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Upgrade settings for django 1.4

7 years agoAllow logged in users to comment on blog entries by passing moderation
Brett Parker [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Allow logged in users to comment on blog entries by passing moderation

7 years agoChange to Django 1.3 syntax for admin site
Brett Parker [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Change to Django 1.3 syntax for admin site

7 years agoMake posted comments give a better message
Brett Parker [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Make posted comments give a better message

7 years agoEnable CSRF and Comment Moderation
Brett Parker [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Enable CSRF and Comment Moderation

7 years agoOnly use live items in the rss/atom blog feed
Brett Parker [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:34:32 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Only use live items in the rss/atom blog feed

    - Add a filter to check that islive is set to true for blog entries, and
      only display them if that is the case.

7 years agoUpdate copyright years
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 23:44:26 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Update copyright years

8 years agoRound the corners!
Brett Parker [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:48:15 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Round the corners!

9 years agomake sure that we 404 rather than 500 on people requesting pages that don't exist
Brett Parker [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
make sure that we 404 rather than 500 on people requesting pages that don't exist

9 years agoSlightly better display of documents in admin
Brett Parker [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 09:17:47 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Slightly better display of documents in admin

9 years agoChange sort ordering in admin, give more full path to item
Brett Parker [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 09:15:02 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Change sort ordering in admin, give more full path to item

9 years agoMake it so that we don't do anything silly in the context processor by trying
Brett Parker [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Make it so that we don't do anything silly in the context processor by trying
to pull a section name that doesn't exist

9 years agoupdate copyright years
Brett Parker [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
update copyright years

9 years agoMerge /home/brettp/sommitrealweird
Brett Parker [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Merge /home/brettp/sommitrealweird

9 years agofix blog feed url
Brett Parker [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
fix blog feed url

9 years agoadd titles to blog posts
Brett Parker [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
add titles to blog posts

10 years agoFix typo.
Brett Parker [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 19:46:55 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
Fix typo.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/brettp/sommitrealweird
Brett Parker [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 19:42:02 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/brettp/sommitrealweird

10 years agoDo some ordering in the admin interface.
Brett Parker [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 19:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
Do some ordering in the admin interface.

10 years agoScript to update an album with files added at the filesystem level
Brett Parker [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 19:27:55 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Script to update an album with files added at the filesystem level

10 years agoadd in wsgi script
Brett Parker [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
add in wsgi script

10 years ago404 on broken albums/photos
Brett Parker [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 08:10:46 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
404 on broken albums/photos

10 years agoStop ReST from dropping the primary title if it's the first title in the document.
Brett Parker [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Stop ReST from dropping the primary title if it's the first title in the document.

10 years agoReformat blog links a bit
Brett Parker [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:48:47 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Reformat blog links a bit

10 years agoActually add comments to blog, tidy up rst handling to make sure we get xhtml1.1...
Brett Parker [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 14:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Actually add comments to blog, tidy up rst handling to make sure we get xhtml1.1 complaint bits...

10 years agoLots of changes to fix lots of bugs and add comments to blog
Brett Parker [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 16:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Lots of changes to fix lots of bugs and add comments to blog

10 years agoGive better info for article path
Brett Parker [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 14:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Give better info for article path

10 years agoAdd small class to take out margins on first paragraph of a list.
Brett Parker [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 14:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Add small class to take out margins on first paragraph of a list.

10 years agoFix typo in code to let auth users view non-published pages
Brett Parker [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 14:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Fix typo in code to let auth users view non-published pages

10 years agomake it so that registered/logged in users can see the non-live pages
Brett Parker [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 12:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
make it so that registered/logged in users can see the non-live pages

10 years agoreal fix to blog title
Brett Parker [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
real fix to blog title

10 years agotitle fix for blog
Brett Parker [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:54:49 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
title fix for blog

10 years agosmall fixes
Brett Parker [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
small fixes

10 years agoUpdate blog templates in an effort to make them XHTML1.1 compliant
Brett Parker [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:23:31 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Update blog templates in an effort to make them XHTML1.1 compliant

10 years agoFix typo of closing tag.
Brett Parker [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fix typo of closing tag.

10 years agoSort Albums by Name
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Sort Albums by Name

10 years agotweak to dl layout
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:21:16 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
tweak to dl layout

10 years agoClean out menu cache
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Clean out menu cache

10 years agoSmall photo fixes
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 14:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Small photo fixes

10 years agoDon't track thumbs and photos
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 14:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Don't track thumbs and photos

10 years agoStop albums from displaying None when they don't need to
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 14:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Stop albums from displaying None when they don't need to

10 years agoPhoto album improvements
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 13:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Photo album improvements

10 years agoChecky little photo import script
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 13:49:04 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Checky little photo import script

10 years agoFirst draft image gallery
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 13:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
First draft image gallery

10 years agoAdd RSS support to blog feed
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 12:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Add RSS support to blog feed

10 years agoBlog enhancements
Brett Parker [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 12:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Blog enhancements

10 years agoChange blog to Blog in the bread crumb
Brett Parker [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
Change blog to Blog in the bread crumb

10 years agoChange / to Home in breadcrumb
Brett Parker [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Change / to Home in breadcrumb

10 years agoFix blog prepopulated fields.
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Fix blog prepopulated fields.

10 years agoMake menu items more seperated
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:09:42 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
Make menu items more seperated

10 years agoFix blog and re-enable admin
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 21:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Fix blog and re-enable admin

10 years agoUpdate to 1.0 compatibility
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 16:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Update to 1.0 compatibility

* Change admin registration and add registers for the right parts
* Seperate cms url config from main site config
* Update pagination views
* Mark cms content as safe (will add a check with the clean function later, as
  validators have been deprecated)
* update gitignore file to remove some other pants

11 years agoAdd caching of sub menus
Brett Parker [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 12:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Add caching of sub menus

11 years agoMake settings file more generic, override using a local settings file
Brett Parker [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 14:26:36 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Make settings file more generic, override using a local settings file

11 years agoadd default sort ordering for blog entries
Brett Parker [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 21:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
add default sort ordering for blog entries

11 years agoAdd caching for submenus
Brett Parker [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Add caching for submenus

11 years agoadd caching to the toplevel menu
Brett Parker [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
add caching to the toplevel menu

11 years agoSmall fixes for the blog handling code
Brett Parker [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 10:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Small fixes for the blog handling code

11 years agoAdd basic blogging support
Brett Parker [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 02:26:04 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
Add basic blogging support

11 years agoMake h1 tags of templates not have a preceeding space.
Brett Parker [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 00:38:50 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Make h1 tags of templates not have a preceeding space.

11 years agoAdd breadcrumb support
Brett Parker [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 18:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
Add breadcrumb support

11 years agoMake footer slightly nicer.
Brett Parker [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 14:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Make footer slightly nicer.

11 years agoReformat second menu bar to make it look slightly nicer.
Brett Parker [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 14:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Reformat second menu bar to make it look slightly nicer.

11 years agoAdd basic submenu support
Brett Parker [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 13:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Add basic submenu support

11 years agoSmall tweak to content block
Brett Parker [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 13:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Small tweak to content block

11 years agoUpdates for rename of content -> bpcms
Brett Parker [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Updates for rename of content -> bpcms

11 years agorename 'content' to 'bpcms'
Brett Parker [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
rename 'content' to 'bpcms'

11 years agoNew menu code and reorg of URLs
Brett Parker [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 16:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
New menu code and reorg of URLs

11 years agoUpdate to use a context processor for the MEDIA_URL rather than having to pass it...
Brett Parker [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 13:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Update to use a context processor for the MEDIA_URL rather than having to pass it in in each view

11 years agoStyling tweaks to get the menu to work in IE
Brett Parker [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 12:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Styling tweaks to get the menu to work in IE

11 years agoinitial code for www.sommitrealweird.co.uk
Brett Parker [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 12:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
initial code for www.sommitrealweird.co.uk