lxc-debian-unprivileged.git
13 months agoAdd support for archive'd releases, remove some profanity master
Brett Parker [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add support for archive'd releases, remove some profanity

2 years agoOnly remove devices.tar.gz if it exists
Brett Parker [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
Only remove devices.tar.gz if it exists

3 years agodebootstrap now may use extra options in mknod, this means that our fake mknod needs...
Brett Parker [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
debootstrap now may use extra options in mknod, this means that our fake mknod needs to "detect" the path

3 years agoRemove temporary debug lines
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Remove temporary debug lines

3 years agoAdd rudimentary network configuration support
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add rudimentary network configuration support

3 years agoAdd completion message
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 10:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Add completion message

3 years agoDon't bother with security urls for sid/unstable
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 10:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Don't bother with security urls for sid/unstable

3 years agoMake script safer with set -e and set -u, change parts that might fail to continue
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 10:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Make script safer with set -e and set -u, change parts that might fail to continue

3 years agoMore systemd changes
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 10:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
More systemd changes

3 years agoQuote to allow globs
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Quote to allow globs

3 years agoTidy quoting to be consistant
Brett Parker [Sun, 22 May 2016 09:50:26 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Tidy quoting to be consistant

3 years agoClean up after ourselves, and stop services from doing anything in the chroot as...
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Clean up after ourselves, and stop services from doing anything in the chroot as we're creating it

3 years agoSet the hostname to the name of the container
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:30:02 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Set the hostname to the name of the container

3 years agoChange some pam stuff so that we can login
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:26:00 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Change some pam stuff so that we can login

3 years agoAutomatically upgrade without prompting
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Automatically upgrade without prompting

3 years agoFix /etc/apt/sources.list generation to be slightly better
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Fix /etc/apt/sources.list generation to be slightly better

3 years agoFirst draft (ish)
Brett Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:04:49 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
First draft (ish)