eoc.git
13 years agoAvoid uncaught exceptions when mime encoding headers.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 10:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Avoid uncaught exceptions when mime encoding headers.

13 years agoAdded missing MIME-Version headers.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 30 Jun 2006 20:29:13 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Added missing MIME-Version headers.

13 years agoFixed typo on Content-Type header.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 30 Jun 2006 20:23:56 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Fixed typo on Content-Type header.

13 years agoAdded German translation from Johannes Berg.
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 29 Jun 2006 20:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Added German translation from Johannes Berg.

13 years agoAdded some words to templates/msg-wait to reassure people who get the message in...
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 29 Jun 2006 20:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
Added some words to templates/msg-wait to reassure people who get the message in response to spam.

13 years agoDocument values of --posting option. Thanks to Erich Schubert.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 6 Jan 2006 22:04:35 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Document values of --posting option. Thanks to Erich Schubert.

13 years agoFurther typo fixed. Stupid stupid me.
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 00:03:58 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Further typo fixed. Stupid stupid me.

13 years agoNew version.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:59:17 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
New version.

13 years agoUpdated NEWS for 1.2.1.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:57:15 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Updated NEWS for 1.2.1.

13 years agoOops. Forgot to test one change, and it has a wrong method call. Argh.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:56:09 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Oops. Forgot to test one change, and it has a wrong method call. Argh.

13 years agoMarked version number as 1.2.
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Marked version number as 1.2.

13 years agoPrepared NEWS file for 1.2 release.
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Prepared NEWS file for 1.2 release.

13 years agoAdded update French translation of manpage from Thomas Huriaux
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Added update French translation of manpage from Thomas Huriaux

13 years agoAdded debian to .bzrignore
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Added debian to .bzrignore

13 years agoManpage fixes from Thomas Huriaux
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 13:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Manpage fixes from Thomas Huriaux

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translations, from Ricardo Mones.
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translations, from Ricardo Mones.

13 years agoUpdated the Swedish translation.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 23:10:40 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Updated the Swedish translation.

13 years agoUpdated Finnish template files.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 23:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Updated Finnish template files.

13 years agoInitial import.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 18:41:56 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Initial import.