eoc.git
8 years agoMerged subject prefix patch from Christine Spang. master
Lars Wirzenius [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:37:40 +0000 (20:37 +1200)]
Merged subject prefix patch from Christine Spang.

8 years agoadd feature: configurable subject prefixing for mailing lists
Christine Spang [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 18:49:55 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
add feature: configurable subject prefixing for mailing lists

8 years agoApplied patch from Tomi Tuominen to fix deprecation warning.
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +1200)]
Applied patch from Tomi Tuominen to fix deprecation warning.

Python's md5 module is deprecated. The hashlib module replaces it.

12 years agoRelease version 1.2.6.
Lars Wirzenius [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.6.

12 years agoUpdates for new release.
Lars Wirzenius [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 09:13:40 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Updates for new release.

12 years agoPatch from Dominic Hargreaves: call self.send_info_message instead of self.info_message.
Lars Wirzenius [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Patch from Dominic Hargreaves: call self.send_info_message instead of self.info_message.

12 years agoPrint error with the right function.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 3 Jan 2007 20:53:22 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Print error with the right function.

12 years agoUpdated NEWS in preparation for new release.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Updated NEWS in preparation for new release.

12 years agoFix typo on variable name.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 13:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Fix typo on variable name.

12 years agoApplied patch for CVE-2006-5875.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 8 Dec 2006 18:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Applied patch for CVE-2006-5875.

12 years agoDon't kill EoC when MIME header encodings are broken. New release.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 10 Nov 2006 17:33:46 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Don't kill EoC when MIME header encodings are broken. New release.

12 years agoUpdated to new release.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 12:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Updated to new release.

12 years agoNew version.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 12:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
New version.

12 years agoConvert CFLR in incoming mails to plain LF. Thanks to Johannes Berg. Also check...
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 12:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Convert CFLR in incoming mails to plain LF. Thanks to  Johannes Berg. Also check for status correctly (None is OK, not failure) from os.popen.

12 years agoAdded to manpage instructions for configuring with Courier-MTA. Thanks to Antti-Juhan...
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 11:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Added to manpage instructions for configuring with Courier-MTA. Thanks to Antti-Juhani Kaijanaho.

12 years agoFixed typo on French translation of templates/sub-reject.fr. Thanks to Julien Danjou.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 11:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Fixed typo on French translation of templates/sub-reject.fr. Thanks to Julien Danjou.

12 years agoRemove List-* headers before adding them. Thanks to Johannes Berg.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 11:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Remove List-* headers before adding them. Thanks to Johannes Berg.

12 years agoReport problems sending mail. Thanks to Antti-Juhani Kaijanaho
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 11:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Report problems sending mail. Thanks to Antti-Juhani Kaijanaho

12 years agoHandle folder headers with colons correctly. Based on patch from Johannes Berg.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 11:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Handle folder headers with colons correctly. Based on patch from Johannes Berg.

12 years agoAvoid uncaught exceptions when mime encoding headers.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 10:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Avoid uncaught exceptions when mime encoding headers.

12 years agoAdded missing MIME-Version headers.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 30 Jun 2006 20:29:13 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Added missing MIME-Version headers.

12 years agoFixed typo on Content-Type header.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 30 Jun 2006 20:23:56 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Fixed typo on Content-Type header.

12 years agoAdded German translation from Johannes Berg.
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 29 Jun 2006 20:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Added German translation from Johannes Berg.

12 years agoAdded some words to templates/msg-wait to reassure people who get the message in...
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 29 Jun 2006 20:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
Added some words to templates/msg-wait to reassure people who get the message in response to spam.

13 years agoDocument values of --posting option. Thanks to Erich Schubert.
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 6 Jan 2006 22:04:35 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Document values of --posting option. Thanks to Erich Schubert.

13 years agoFurther typo fixed. Stupid stupid me.
Lars Wirzenius [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 00:03:58 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Further typo fixed. Stupid stupid me.

13 years agoNew version.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:59:17 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
New version.

13 years agoUpdated NEWS for 1.2.1.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:57:15 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Updated NEWS for 1.2.1.

13 years agoOops. Forgot to test one change, and it has a wrong method call. Argh.
Lars Wirzenius [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:56:09 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Oops. Forgot to test one change, and it has a wrong method call. Argh.

13 years agoMarked version number as 1.2.
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Marked version number as 1.2.

13 years agoPrepared NEWS file for 1.2 release.
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Prepared NEWS file for 1.2 release.

13 years agoAdded update French translation of manpage from Thomas Huriaux
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Added update French translation of manpage from Thomas Huriaux

13 years agoAdded debian to .bzrignore
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Added debian to .bzrignore

13 years agoManpage fixes from Thomas Huriaux
Lars Wirzenius [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 13:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Manpage fixes from Thomas Huriaux

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translations, from Ricardo Mones.
Lars Wirzenius [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translations, from Ricardo Mones.

13 years agoUpdated the Swedish translation.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 23:10:40 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Updated the Swedish translation.

13 years agoUpdated Finnish template files.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 23:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Updated Finnish template files.

13 years agoInitial import.
Lars Wirzenius [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 18:41:56 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Initial import.