eatslugs.git
5 years agoAnd the last changes for 1.4 master
Brett Parker [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
And the last changes for 1.4

5 years agoUpgrade to Django 1.4
Brett Parker [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Upgrade to Django 1.4

5 years agoNew admin url syntax
Brett Parker [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
New admin url syntax

9 years agoFix silly ypot in title.
Brett Parker [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Fix silly ypot in title.

9 years agoadd image resources, including Xara LX version of sandwich and slug
Brett Parker [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 13:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
add image resources, including Xara LX version of sandwich and slug

9 years agoInitial import of eatslugs code...
Brett Parker [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Initial import of eatslugs code...